My Handmade Books Class – Week 4

image

image

Dear Coptic Binding,
You won this round, sure.
But the war isn’t over.
I will master you.
Yours,
Me

About JamieP

Books. Adventures. Chicago. Married. Mommy. Cat.

Posted on February 3, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Pretty! and I love the sleepy baby butt.

  2. I feel for you. I have lost count of how many books I have stitched. In the beginning it was very frustrating, but over time it got easier and now it’s actually fun. Now my stuff looks much better. Keep trying.

  3. I love your letter to Coptic Binding—I feel sure there is a haiku in there somewhere…

Leave a Reply

