Coming February 26th to Tribune subscribers – Printer’s row.

image

My bad.  I thought it launched today.  But here’s what (I think) it’ll look like.

About JamieP

Books. Adventures. Chicago. Married. Mommy. Cat.

Posted on January 29, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi Jamie. Is it going to cost Tribune subsribers an extra $99 a year for this? Sounds doomed to me if so.

    • Hi Diane – From my understanding, it’s $99 additional if you already have a subscription, and if you don’t, you actually have to subscribe in order to get the journal, so I think it’s $149? It’s a bit steep. I’m still trying to figure out if it’s worth the $. I do believe non-subscribers can download each issue individually from Amazon? <- TBD.

Leave a Reply

